top of page

Featured Posts

square with Hot Tub.jpg
Large Square Advert.jpg

FULL STORY HERE...

Due to high tides, Southport Beach & Ainsdale Beach car parks will be closed this weekend


Due to high tides, Southport Beach car park will be closed from Thursday 29th August to Thursday 5th September.


Due to the Southport Air Show, Southport Beach car park will remain closed from Thursday 5th September until Tuesday 10th September.


Due to high tides, Southport Beach car park will be closed from Friday 27th September, and will not re-open until April 2020.


Due to high tides, Ainsdale Beach car park will be at it’s reduced size on Friday 30th August and on Tuesday 3rd September.


Due to high tides, Ainsdale Beach car park will be closed from Saturday 31st August to Monday 2nd September.


Due to high tides, Ainsdale Beach car park will be closed from Saturday 28th September, and will not re-open until April 2020.


Due to High tides, Ainsdale Beach will be at the reduced size from Thursday 1st August to Monday 5th August.

9 views0 comments

Comments


Silver and Rose Opticians square.jpg
Square Advert.jpg
Squirrel Hideaway Square Advert.jpg
Square Advert 1.jpg
Splodge Of Paint Final.jpg
Formby School of Dancing and Performing
square with Hot Tub.jpg
Offley Photography.jpg
edda_logo_display.png
Square Advert.jpg
Formby School of Dancing and Performing
Square Advert 1.jpg
Lookalikes Magic.jpg
Large Square Advert.jpg
Square Advert.jpg
square with Hot Tub.jpg
Square Advert 2.jpg
Silver and Rose Opticians square.jpg

Submit Your News to Sefton Bubble

Contact us with your Community News, Business or Sports News. 

Phone our Newsdesk on: 01704 86 30 30 

Email info@seftonbubble.com

Facebook www.facebook.com/seftonbubble

Twitter  www.twitter.com/seftonbubble

 

Please submit your news story to info@seftonbubble.com

Born To Order.jpg
bottom of page